Westwood Primary School > Our People > Organization Chart > School Staff List 2017

School Staff List 2017



Primary 1

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

1 Confidence

Mr Prasad

prasad_palamani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wei Junying

 wei_junying@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

Ms Saraswathi

saraswathi_pannirsilvam@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Ley Huey

ng_ley_huey_a@moe.edu.sg

1 Gratitude

Mr Alan Ng

ng_kai_zhe_alan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Irene Choo

 choo_ai_hua_irene@moe.edu.sg

1 Hope

Mdm Yap Chin Hwee Sherine

 yap_chin_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Juwani

siti_juwani_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

1 Kindness

Mrs Enda Chan

lim_yee_chin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Anisah

anisah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

1 Resilience

Mdm Azimah

azimah_ghazali@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Catherine Koh

koh_joo_tian_catherine@moe.edu.sg

1 Synergy

Mr Khairul Abdillah

khairul_abdillah_b_ismail@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Lay Kheng Sandy

low_lee_lay_kheng@moe.edu.sg

1 Teamwork

Mr Mohamad Ridhwan

ridhwan_jamain@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tong Jin Yi

tong_jin_yi@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

2 Confidence

Mrs Tan Phui Lea

chew_phui_lea@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Felicia Yue

ong_qian_ying_felicia@moe.edu.sg

Ms Adeline Wong

adeline_wong_ai_leng@moe.edu.sg

2 Diligence

Mdm Suhaila

suhaila_md_laip@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Swee Keng Vivian

lim_swee_keng@moe.edu.sg

2 Gratitude

Mr Tan Shui Long Roland

tan_shui_long_roland@moe.edu.sg

Ms Koh Kah Neng

koh_kah_neng@moe.edu.sg

2 Hope

Ms Gan Seow Ling

gan_seow_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chong Yoke Ting

 chong_yoke_ting@moe.edu.sg

2 Kindness

Mr Jonathan Chng

chng_chin_chuang_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rosa Cho

 cho_suet_wai@moe.edu.sg

2 Resilience

Ms Jasmine Teo

teo_siew_pheng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheryl Teo

teo_shu_ting_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

2 Synergy

Mdm Ralleeah Naina Mohamed

 ralleeah_naina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhou Liting

zhou_liting@moe.edu.sg

2 Teamwork

Mr Seet Wee Key

seet_wee_key@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Jasmine Wong

jasmine_koh_hwee_ling@moe.edu.sg


Primary 3

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

3 Confidence

Ms Lai Yongxian Elaine

lai_yongxian_elaine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Idris

idris_b_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

3 Diligence

Ms Elaine Lew

lew_yi_ling_elaine@moe.edu.sg

3 Gratitude

Ms Jurveen

jurveen_kaur_randhawa@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yeo Poh San

lee_poh_san@moe.edu.sg

3 Resilience

Mdm Irda

irdasulastri_swandi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suriati

suriati_djuahir@moe.edu.sg

3 Synergy

Ms Tiey Huay Yong

tiey_huay_yong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Li Huili

li_huili@moe.edu.sg

3 Teamwork

Mdm Selena Tan

tan_jia_hui_selena@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Agnes Seah

seah_kai_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Eleazhar

muhd_eleazhar_on@moe.edu.sg


Primary 4

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

4 Confidence

Ms Foo Mei Chien Janice

 janice_foo_mei_chien@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sophia Tan

 tan_seok_yee_sophia@moe.edu.sg

4 Diligence

Mr Lee Ren Hoe

lee_ren_hoe@moe.edu.sg

Ms Khaizuran

khaizuran_supaat@moe.edu.sg

4 Gratitude

Ms Yong Lee Min

yong_lee_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zakiyah

zakiyah_abd_rahim@moe.edu.sg

4 Resilience

Ms Lam Meng Chee

lam_meng_chee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elna

elna_hussi_n@moe.edu.sg

4 Synergy

Mr Mohamed Rafik

rafik_alkhatib@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Sheang Yun

wong_sheang_yun@moe.edu.sg

4 Teamwork

Ms Isabelle Gan

 gan_chai_hong_isabelle@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shu Yingying

shu_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg


Primary 5

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

5 Confidence

Mr Khoo Rong Huang

khoo_rong_huang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yap Hui Tee

 yap_hui_tee@moe.edu.sg

5 Diligence

Mdm Han Yu Chin

han_yu_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chow Kai Loon

chow_kai_loon@moe.edu.sg

5 Gratitude

Ms Ngiam Wee Heng

ngiam_wee_heng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Timothy Koh

koh_boon_chye@moe.edu.sg

5 Resilience

Mdm Jennifer Long

long_miaw_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Swee Giok Boi

swee_giok_boi@moe.edu.sg

5 Synergy

Mdm Naseema

naseema_beevi_abdul_rehim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seow Wei Lin

seow_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

5 Teamwork

Mr Loh Chee Wei

loh_chee_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cindy Loh

 loh_tze_mui_cindy@moe.edu.sg